Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
Ritratto di Illengo Federico
Federico
Illengo
federico.illengo@gmail.com
3292539761
Ingegnere civile
Studio tecnico Ing. Illengo Federico
Via Del Carmine 4/B
15033
Casale Monferrato
Ritratto di gmtrivero
Giuseppe Mario
Trivero
gmtrivero@gmail.com
0131342783
3939210741
Ingegnere
Studio Tecnico d'Ingegneria
via Gerolamo Cermelli, 10
15121
Alessandria
Ritratto di matteo.gastaldo
Matteo
GASTALDO
matteo.gastaldo@virgilio.it
0143821248
Ingegnere Civile
Via G. Carducci, 70
15076
Ovada
Giovanni
ROBOTTI
g.robotti@archiworld.it
0143 745344
335 8327522
architetto
Studio di Progettazione
viale Aurelio Saffi, 53
15067
Novi Ligure
Paola
Bertelli
arch.paolabertelli@gmail.com
3386006568
Architetto
via Emilia 3
15011
Acqui Terme
Maurizio
Chiabrera
m.chiabrera@libero.it
maurizio.chiabrera@ingpec.eu
0131231425
Ingegnere
Ing. Maurizio Chiabrera
Viale Medaglie d'Oro n.22
15121
ALESSANDRIA
Giovanni
Ginepro
g.ginepro@m3pr.it
info@m3pr.it
0142455401
335257752
geometra
M3PR studio Giovanni Ginepro
via Bruno Buozzi, 86
15033
Casale Monferrato
Ritratto di umberto.quaglieri
Umberto
Quaglieri
umberto.quaglieri@gmail.com
umberto.quaglieri@ingpec.eu
014380369
Ingegnere civile-ambientale
Piazzale Stazione Centrale 15
15076
Ovada
Ritratto di enrico.ramassa
Enrico
Ramassa
info@grprogetti.com
enrico.ramassa@grprogetti.com
0131542213
3470008661
Ingegnere
GR Progetti
Via Pietro Isola 35A
15067
Novi Ligure
Simona
FIORETTI
sim.fioretti@archiworld.it
s.fioretti@gruppopraga.com
345.8494276
architetto
Praga Service Real Estate s.r.l.
Via Novi 39
15069
Serravalle S.
GIUSEPPE
BUFFA
ing.buffa@libero.it
ing.buffa@libero.it
144322419
3356608369
INGEGNERE
GIUSEPPE BUFFA
VIA M. FERRARIS 12/B
15011
ACQUI TERME
Andrea
SACCO
ing.andrea.sacco@gmail.com
+39 335 8145978
Ingegnere
Loc. Valverde C2 n° 11
14040
Castelletto M.to
Giovanni
Cazzulo
giovanni.cazzulo@energycare.it
giovanni.cazzulo@cierreingegneria.it
0131262726
3482549683
ingegnere
Energycare
via Marengo 74
15121
Alessandria
Tiziana
Poggio
tzpg.011011@gmail.com
pucchi.home@alice.it
3285980407
Dottore in Chimica Industriale
via Roma 75
15018
Spigno Monferrato
Silvia
Santacasa
s.santacasa@alice.it
3381658622
Ingegnere edile
MASSIMO
CASTAGNELLO
mcastagnello@integraingegneria.it
integra@integraingegneria.it
0131-863490
fax 0131-1926520
INGEGNERE
INTEGRA S.R.L. SOCIETA' DI INGEGNERIA
VIA EMILIA,199
15057
TORTONA
Michele
GIORDANO
michele.giordano@ingpec.eu
studiot.giordano@alice.it
0142452262
3471495741
laurea in ingegneria civile
Studio Tecnico GIORDANO
Piazza Venezia n. 3
15033
CASALE MONFERRATO
Stefania
PERSANO
stefania.persano@libero.it
stefania.persano@ingpec.eu
3394393034
0143322778
Ingegnere civile
15061
Arquata Scrivia
Alberto
Caminati
alberto.caminati@cierreingegneria.it
0131-040041
335-5228906
Ingegnere
Via Marengo, 74
15121
Alessandria
Ritratto di Fm120833
Fabrizio
MANGINI
FabrizioMangini@erde.it
fabrmang@libero.it
0144356806
3355379780
INGEGNERE e ARCHITETTO
ERDE S.r.l. - Società di Ingegneria
Corso Italia, 18
15011
ACQUI TERME