Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
Corrado
NAPOLI
info@corradonapoli.eu
3356080007
Architetto
Architetto Corrado Napoli
Piazza San Paolo 6
12051
Alba
Ritratto di PAOLO PEOTTA
PAOLO
PEOTTA
ing.peotta@virgilio.it
paopeo@gmail.com
3485805993
laurea ingegneria meccanica
ing. PAOLO PEOTTA
via Castello 63
12039
VERZUOLO
Ritratto di Silvana Pellerino
Silvana
PELLERINO
silvana.pellerino@gmail.com
3396932937
017366317
ARCHITETTO
via San Secondo 3
12050
Magliano Alfieri
Ritratto di Ricciardi Fabrizio
Fabrizio
Ricciardi
ricciardifabrizio@artecassociati.it
0171 944919
Geometra
Studio Associato Ar.Tec.
Viale Piemonte, 30
12022
Busca
Ritratto di alessandro.danna
ALESSANDRO
DANNA
studiodanna.a@libero.it
danna@iscat.com
0172717225
3477532206
GEOMETRA
STUDIO TECNICO DANNA GEOM. ALESSANDRO
VIA CUNEO
12038
SAVIGLIANO
Ritratto di Diego Tardivo
Diego
TARDIVO
dquadroprogetti@gmail.com
studiodalmasso@gmail.com
0171 602515
Geometra
dquadro progetti srl - società d'ingegneria
Corso A. Santorre di Santarosa 42
12100
Cuneo
Maurizio
CERVETTO
mauriziocervetto@gmail.com
3283755801
Geometra
Via Roma 25
12025
Dronero
Paolo
SACCO
staff@rs-ing.it
0171.944594
ingegnere
RS Studio associato ing. RAINA e SACCO
corso Giolitti 4
12022
Busca
Ritratto di Valerio
Valerio
Pignatta
valerio.pignatta@iol.it
3395449068
0171941950
Geometra
Studio Tecnico Pignatta Geom. Valerio
Via Savigliano n. 7
12020
Vottignasco
GIOVANNI
FEI
fei.giovanni@tiscali.it
0171 905184
339 6243084
geometra
Studio tecnico Fei Geom. Giovanni
Via Blanchi di Roascio 11
12025
DRONERO
Ritratto di Marco MUSSO
Marco
MUSSO
m.musso@archiworld.it
info@studiomusso.net
0173.795556
338.8971851
architetto
STUDIO MUSSO
Via F. Crispi 22
12060
PIOZZO
Aldo
Pollano
a.pollano@infinito.it
017260548
Geometra
Pollano Aldo
Via N. Sauro n. 31
12045
Fossano
Nadia
VOLA
nadia.vola@libero.it
studiotecnicovola@libero.it
0172.381943
Geometra
STUDIO TECNICO VOLA Geom. NADIA
Via Roma n. 110
12030
CAVALLERMAGGIORE
Ritratto di DEMALARI14
Larissa
Dematteis
larigeo14@yahoo.it
larissa.dematteis@geopec.it
334/1317653
Geometra
Via Cave 188/c
12031
Bagnolo Piemonte
Lorenzo
Fresia
studio@studiofresia.it
3355267592
0174339210
Geometra
Studio Fresia
Corso Italia, 22
12084
Mondovì
GIANPIERO
ARTUSIO
ara.studio@alice.it
017364798
Geometra
ARA STUDIO
VIA MARIO NANTIAT, 6/A
12066
MONTICELLO D'ALBA
Mattia
Belrosso
mattia.geo.belrosso@hotmail.it
bymatty@hotmail.it
3403075316
0173520152
Geometra
via Tre Cunei n.1
12050
Albaretto della torre
Ritratto di Andrea Bodino
Andrea
Bodino
andrea@studiofresia.it
+393405047915
0174339210
Geometra
Geometra Andrea Bodino
Via Provinciale Beinette n° 1
12013
Chiusa di Pesio
Luca
Somale
luca.somale@gmail.com
3474633804
Perito Industriale
Somale Per. Ind. Luca
Via Talice 2
12038
Savigliano
Marco
POETTO
poetto.marco@libero.it
3397987584
Architetto
Via Copetta 8
12025
Dronero