Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
FRANCESCO
DI SANTO
ingegneria.disanto@alice.it
sdstudio.disanto@gmail.com
098435832
INGEGNERE
ING. DI SANTO FRANCESCO
VIA DEGLI STADI , 57
87100
COSENZA
sonia
cosentini
sonia.cosentini@virgilio.it
3937190976
0984851056
studio tecnico Cosentini
via l. da vinci, 6
87040
castrolibero
Ritratto di Salvatore Falco
Salvatore
Falco
salvafalco@gmail.com
3292160415
Ingegnere Civile
Via avogadro 50
87036
Rende
Ritratto di VINCENZO CRISTOFARO
Vincenzo
Cristofaro
vi.cri@tiscali.it
vincenzo.cristofaro@pec.it
3294292393
098584727
Ingegnere
Studio Tecnico di Ingegneria Ing. Vincenzo Cristofaro
Via G. Fiorillo 67 bis
87021
Belvedere Marittimo
Andrea
La Rocca
andrealr@hotmail.it
andrea.larocca@ingpec.eu
3491687439
Ingegnere civile-ambientale
Ingegneria edile-architettura
Via De Rada
87100
Cosenza
Giovanna
Petrungaro
g.petrungaro@regione.calabria.it
3383514571
Ingegnere Civile
Rende
Marco
Lanza
ing.lanzamarco@gmail.com
ing.lanzamarco@gmail.com
3735314400
Ingegnere Civile
Ing. Lanza Marco
viale giacomo mancini n.105
87100
Cosenza
Valentina
Rocca
valentina.rocca@me.com
3275489671
Ingegnere Edile, PhD
Studio Rocca
Via Lazio Pal.zo Polillo
87100
Cosenza
Ritratto di laneve
Giuseppe F.sco
LA NEVE
giuseppelaneve2@virgilio.it
giuseppefrancesco.laneve@ingpec.eu
320/71.76.779
0984/46.21.66
Ingegnere civile - specialista in strutture
Giuseppe Francesco La Neve
Via Silvio Pellico, 13
87036
Rende
Ritratto di serena pecoraro
Serena
PECORARO
pecoraro.sere@gmail.com
3475135403
Ingegnere
87100
Cosenza
MARIANNA
MILILLO
ing.m_milillo@alice.it
m.milillo77@gmail.com
3929708521
3939493663
Ingegnere
Ing. Marianna Milillo
Via Nazionale, 19
87019
Spezzano Albanese
AMBROGIO
FRASCINI
ing-ambrogiofrascini@libero.it
0982613112
3487620596
ingegnere civile ambientale
STUDIO TECNICO
V.LE DEI GIARDINI 33
87027
PAOLA
Caterina
Azzarito
ing.azzarito@gmail.com
3481122332
Laurea Specialistica in Ingegneria Edile-Architettura
87036
Rende
Ritratto di giovambattista lopez
GIOVAMBATTISTA
LOPEZ
lopezgiovambattista@gmail.com
3285389910
INGEGNERE PER L'AMBIENTE ED IL TERRITORIO
STUDIO TECNICO LOPEZ ING. GIOVAMBATTISTA
via verdi, 40
87036
Rende
Ritratto di Daniela Golino
DANIELA
GOLINO
daniela.golino@gmail.com
3287449502
INGEGNERE PER L'AMBIENTE ED IL TERRITORIO
STUDIO TECNICO GOLINO ING. DANIELA
VIA S.PELLICO, 8
87036
RENDE
Ritratto di Annalisa Bennardo
Annalisa
Bennardo
bennardo55@gmail.com
3496839828
Laurea Ingegneria Civile-Indirizzo Geotecnica
Annalisa Bennardo
Via Figlini 1
87050
LAPPANO
Luigi
Cristofaro
luigicri@gmail.com
3388865566
Laurea in Ingegneria
Studio di Ingegneria Cristofaro
Via Fontanelle 35 int 1
87021
Belvedere M.mo
Ritratto di francescosanto.longo
Francesco Santo
Longo
info@fslstudio.it
f.longo@fslstudio.it
3298759528
Ingegnere edile
FSLstudio
Via Gidora, 72
87040
Luzzi
Simona
Giordano
giordano.simona@virgilio.it
3481629895
Ingegnere
simona giordano
via lucchetta
87046
MONTALTO UFFUGO
Ritratto di Carmelo Scuro
Carmelo
Scuro
carmelo.scuro@unical.it
scuroc@yahoo.it
3281590213
Laurea Magistrale Ingegneria Edile-Architettura
Viale Giacomo Mancini
87043
Cosenza