Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
Ritratto di Salvatore
Salvatore
Russo
ing.srusso@libero.it
3278556217
ingegnere civile
88100
Catanzaro
Luigi
FRANCO
francoing@libero.it
0961720581
0961422199
Ingegnere Civile Edile
STUDIO TECNICO Ing.Luigi FRANCO
Via Italia 19
88100
Catanzaro
Ritratto di mario.letizia
Mario
LETIZIA
mario.letizia@virgilio.it
3204039216
Ingegnere Civile
Catanzaro
Ritratto di gilsof
Gilberto
Mastroianni
info@gilsof.it
3392073026
Ingegnere
Ingegneria
Via Cavour
88040
Nocera Terinese
Ritratto di Elisa Astorino
ELISA
ASTORINO
elisa.astorino87@gmail.com
3280672028
INGEGNERE CIVILE
STUDIO TECNICO D'INGEGNERIA - Elisa Astorino
via monte pizzuto 4
88046
Lamezia Terme
Leonardo
Piscionieri
ing.piscionieri@alice.it
ing.piscionieri@alice.it
3392033607
Ingegneria Meccanica
studio di ingegneria Leonardo Piscionieri
via lauri snc
88050
Sellia Marina
SALVATORE
GARZANITI
studiogarzaniti@gmail.com
salvatoregarzaniti@hotmail.com
3495448436
096786130
LAUREA MAGISTRALE IN INGEGNERIA EDILE LM24
GARZANITI BUILDING SOLUTIONS
Via Nazionale 116
88065
Guardavalle
Ritratto di Domenico Marra
Domenico
Marra
marra.domenico@yahoo.it
domenico.marra87@libero.it
3287357127
laurea ingegneria civile
Studio Tecnico Dott.Ing.Domenico Marra
largo Pignara 19
88062
Cardinale
Maria
Varia
maravaria@gmail.com
maravaria@gmail.com
3475829745
Laurea Architettura
Maria
Via Nazario Sauro, 12
88046
Lamezia Terme
Sergio
CIMBALO
sergiocimbalo@tiscali.it
sergio.cimbalo@archiworldpec.it
096829136
335440938
Architetto
EnArchEn associated
via XX Settembre, 110
88046
Lamezia Terme
Ritratto di Cristiano Grassi
Cristiano
Grassi
ingcristianograssi@gmail.com
cristianograssi@tiscali.it
+393474774425
0961992025
ingegnere civile
Cristiano Grassi
Via Achille Grandi, 40
88056
Tiriolo
Ritratto di pietroraso82
Pietro
Raso
rasopietro@hotmail.it
pietro.raso2@ingpec.eu
3898949851
LAUREA SPECIALISTICA IN INGEGNERIA
Progettazione e Consulenza Ing. Pietro Raso
via san giuseppe, 14
88040
Gizzeria
Ritratto di alex8282
ALESSANDRO
BARBERIO
studiobarberioalessandro@gmail.com
3341438023
Ingegneria civile Indirizzo strutture
Studio Tecnico Ing. Alessandro Barberio
Loc.Ficarella,3
88050
Zagarise
Giancarlo
Ferragina
g.ferragina@regione.calabria.it
giancarlo.ferragina@libero.it
3334292929
3284122310
ingegnere informatico
88100
Catanzaro
Giacomo
Montesani
giacomomontesani@libero.it
Giacomo.Montesani@ingpec.eu
339 6400227
Ingegnere Civile
Studio tecnico di Ingegneria
Corso Mattia Preti n° 32
88055
Taverna
Ritratto di Eugenio Canino
Eugenio
Canino
eugenio.canino@energywe.it
eugeniocanino@libero.it
3394685207
Ingegnere
Energywe s.r.l.
Via Nicola Lombardi, 1
88100
CATANZARO
Ritratto di Fabio Montesano
Fabio
Montesano
arch.fabiomontesano@gmail.com
fabiomontesano01@gmail.com
3404789244
Architetto
Fabio Montesano Architect
via Roma, 186
88067
San Vito sullo Ionio
Ritratto di Paola Trocino
Paola
Trocino
paola.trocino@libero.it
paola.trocino@ingpec.eu
3296662643
Laurea Specialistica in Ingegneria Edile - Architettura
S.T.udio Tecnico
Via Molè - Trav. Di Bona
88100
Catanzaro
Giuseppe
Amelio
ing.amelio@gmail.com
3926667856
Laurea in Ingegneria Civile
Giuseppe Amelio
Via 1a trav.Vittorio Emanuele, 1
88050
Magisano
Felice
Marascio
marasciofelice@inwind.it
marasciofelice@inwind.it
+393389183074
Studio Ingegneria
Felice Marascio
VIA TRISCHENE, 4
88050
CZ