Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
Antonino
FOTI
toninofoti@gmail.com
antonino.foti@ordingrc.it
3286817990
Ingegnere
Studio Tecnico Ing. Antonino Foti
Via Palamolla, 18
89125
Reggio Calabria
Antonio
Carrozza
antoniocarrozza78@libero.it
3493789085
Laurea in Architettura
Arch. Antonio Carrozza
Via Aspromonte n° 7
89015
Palmi
Ritratto di Domenico Arillotta
Domenico
Arillotta
arch.arillotta@gmail.com
3296241425
Architetto
Ritratto di fabio.gattuso
Fabio
Gattuso
ing.gattuso@gmail.com
3401564674
Ingegnere
Studio Tecnico d'Ingegneria Fabio Gattuso
Via nazionale, 81
89011
Bagnara Calabra
Paolo
Crucitti
ing.crucitti.88@hotmail.it
paolo.crucitti2@ingpec.eu
3461881253
Ingegnere per l'ambiente e il territorio
Paolo Crucitti
Via San Sperato I Tratto N°19
89133
Reggio Calabria
PASQUALE
CALABRO'
pasqualecalabro1966@libero.it
3804516891
ingegnere
studio tecnico Ing. Pasquale Calabrò
via G. AZZARA'
89134
REGGIO DI CALABRIA
TIBERINO
ROMOLA
tiberio.romola@gmail.com
tiberino.romola@ingpec.eu
3382982228
Ingegnere Civile-Ambientale
tiberino romola
via XXIV maggio 78
89015
Palmi
Ritratto di gabriella cicciù
Gabriella
Cicciù
Gabriellac92@hotmail.it
-
-
Ingegnere ambientale
Reggio calabria
Ritratto di Maria Iatì
Maria
Iatì
maria.iati.6@gmail.com
+39 3468405293
Ingegnere
SS 18 III tratto 1/B
89135
Reggio Calabria
Ritratto di Erika Fammartino
Erika
Fammartino
erika.fammartino@libero.it
0964415494
3803651062
Laurea
FF Studio di Architettura
Via Grotteria mare 6
89043
Grotteria
Ritratto di EMANUELE IERO
EMANUELE
IERO
ieroing.emanuele@libero.it
ieroing.emanuele@libero.it
3276212065
LAUREA IN INGEGNERIA CIVILE
EMANUELE IERO
viale laboccetta 7
89132
reggio calacria
Ritratto di Maria Rita Udardi
Maria Rita
Udardi
mariaritaudardi@gmail.com
mariaritaudardi@gmail.com
3458792079
0965892425
Laurea in Architettura UE
Maria Rita Udardi
Via Placido Geraci n.38, Piano Terra Rialzato
89128
REGGIO DI CALABRIA
Alessandro
Chirico
alessandro.chirico@yahoo.it
3394628717
Laura Magistrale in Ingegnere Civile
Alessandro Chirico
vico Furnari n. 44
89100
Reggio Calabria
Ritratto di Pietro Megale
Pietro
Megale
pmegale@pmarchitetto.com
pmegale@pmarchitetto.com
0965641067
3203626720
Architetto
Pietro Megale
ravagnese inferiore 45
89131
Reggio Calabria
Ritratto di StudioStar
Salvatore
Staropoli
studio.star@hotmail.it
studio.star82@gmail.com
3280281658
0966447351
Studiostar di Staropoli Salvatore
Via Nazionale 111, 208
89013
Gioia Tauro
ROSARIO
GRAMUGLIA
ing.rosario@gramuglia.it
ing.rosario@gramuglia.it
3425067247
Laurea in Ingegneria Civile - Ambientale L-7
Studio Tecnico Gramuglia - Consulenza&Progettazione
Strada Statale 18 Tirrenica Inferiore, 9
89011
BAGNARA CALABRA
Ritratto di FrancescoNicolo
Francesco
Nicoló
ingfrancesconicolo@gmail.com
3271477941
Ingegnere
Ing. Francesco Nicoló
Via Lia 21
89122
Reggio Calabria
Mario
Riggio
m.riggio@kerrsrl.it
3488926099
Architetto
Via Sbarre Centrali, 388
89132
Reggio Calabria
Ritratto di Daniela Crea
DANIELA
CREA
danielaarchitettocrea@gmail.com
3318557847
Architetto
Via Francesco Tripodi, 19
89013
Gioia Tauro
Alessandra
Commisso
ing.alessandracommisso@gmail.com
alessandracommisso@hotmail.it
3297021926
3471749647
Laurea Specialistica in Ingegneria Edile
Alessandra Commisso
via Sant'Anna 6
89046
Marina di Gioiosa Ionica