Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
Ritratto di mariogrosso
mario
Grosso
mario@mgea.it
mario.grosso@formerfaculty.polito.it
393406070726
3901119468340
laurea in architettura
MGEA
CORSO CAIROLI N. 8
10123
Torino
Ritratto di Daniela Garabello
DANIELA
GARABELLO
daniela@garabello.com
daniela.garabello@geopec.it
3473004595
01118753979
Geometra
Garabello Geom. Daniela
Via Cavour 5
10020
CAMBIANO
Federica
ANGELUCCI
angelfed07@gmail.com
angelfed@hotmail.com
3383586577
Laurea Magistrale Architettura per il Progetto Sostenibile
Fabrica.Tre
Via Regaldi, 3
10154
Torino
Paolo
Rizzuto
paolorizzuto@hotmail.com
3492604793
Architetto
Ritratto di Giorgia BOZZELLO VEROLE
Giorgia
BOZZELLO VEROLE
g.bozzello@gmail.com
g.bozzelloverole@architettitorinopec.it
+393471229686
architetto
Torino
Ritratto di alemarino84
Alessandro
MARINO
progetti.marino@gmail.com
alemarino84@gmail.com
3277344153
3273699925
architetto
Studio Tecnico Emme 3
Via Torino 86
10034
Chivasso
Ritratto di Cristiana Abate
Cristiana
Abate
cristiana.abate@gmail.com
+39 3492601377
M.Sc. in Edilizia Sostenibile - Architetto
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 40
10123
Torino
Gabriele
PISANI
gabriele.pisani@area-progetti.it
pisani_gabriele@hotmail.com
+39 011 23 86 221
Ingegnere
AREA PROGETTI s.r.l.
Via Regaldi, n.3
10154
Torino
Ritratto di Stefania Ganz
Stefania
GANZ
s.ganz@fastwebnet.it
arch.stefaniaganz@gmail.com
+39 3403134536
011501773
Architetto
Studio di ARCHITETTURA SOSTENIBILE
Via Giambattista Vico,10
10128
TORINO
Ritratto di elisa.sirombo
Elisa
SIROMBO
elisa.sirombo@gmail.com
3356277109
Architetto
Via Stampatori 21
10122
Torino
Ritratto di Alberto-Gaidano
Alberto
Gaidano
alberto-gaidano@libero.it
0119434235
Ingegnere Edile
STUDIO TECNICO GAIDANO
Corso Vittorio n.5A
10020
ANDEZENO
Luca
RAIMONDO
raimondo.luca@gmail.com
347 8405310
architetto
Luca Raimondo - Architetto
Via Susa 4a
10138
Torino
Roberto
TRABACCA
rt@studiogsp.it
info@studiogsp.it
011.7410024
ingegnere
Studio associato G.S.P.
via Pessinetto 25
10149
Torino
Silvana
GAMBINO
silvana.gambino.t@gmail.com
347 6407224
architetto
Via T. Valperga Caluso, 15
10125
Torino
Giovanni
VIGLIENO COSSALINO
g.viglieno@ecosicura.it
011 4330133
ingegnere nucleare
Viglieno Casalino Ing. Giovanni
Via Mocchie, 2
10138
Torino
Candido
BOTTIN
candidobottin@libero.it
info@sisthemaconsulting.it
346/1475619
Architetto
Candido Bottin Architetto
Via Spallanzani 11/e
10134
Torino
Ritratto di cicoferro
Francesco
FERRO MILONE
cicoferro@yahoo.it
3280195106
3280195106
architetto
Studio Ferro Milone
via Nizza 23
10125
Torino
Ritratto di Luca Riperto
Luca
RIPERTO
luca.riperto@gmail.com
3487110499
011394051
Architetto
Luca Riperto Architetto
Corso IV Novembre 96
10136
Torino
Antonella
Carluccio
arch.antonellacarluccio@gmail.com
3382413164
LAUREA ARCHITETTURA E INGEGNERIA EDILE
TORINO
Filippo
FERRERO
ferrerofilippo@alice.it
3296856267
0115176641
Laurea in Ingegneria
Impro srl/Studio Ing. Ferrero Filippo
Via Brofferio, 1
10121
Torino