Esperti ITACA per provincia

Versione stampabile
Ritratto di Ing. Roberto Lago
ROBERTO
LAGO
roberto@lagoengineering.it
3441356468
Ingegnere
LagoEngineering.it
Cristina
Cossettini
cristina.cossettini@alice.it
3403481577
Dott. Forestale
Ritratto di Anna Deganutti
Anna
Deganutti
anna.deganutti@gmail.com
043202782
Geometra
Anna Deganutti
VIa Grazzano, 134
33100
Udine
Ritratto di Maria Vittoria Santi
Maria Vittoria
Santi
mvittoria.santi@gmail.com
-
Architetto
Udine
Ritratto di Alessandro Clemencig
ALESSANDRO
CLEMENCIG
a.clemencig@gmail.com
3355380024
architetto
riabitare sostenibile
Vicolo Agricola
33100
Udine
Ritratto di agnese presotto
agnese
presotto
arch.agnese.presotto@gmail.com
3498827223
architetto
agnese presotto
via Samueli 14
33053
latisana
Andrea
FOSCHIATTI
info@studiofoschiatti.com
info@pec.studiofoschiatti.com
3338040016
3338040016
geometra
studio tecnico geometra Andrea FOSCHIATTI
Via XXIV Maggio 41
33010
Tavagnacco
Ritratto di Piera Puntel
Piera
Puntel
piera.puntel@libero.it
3406604364
Architetto
BIOSPHERA
33052
Cervignano del Friuli
Ritratto di elenamattiussi
Elena
Mattiussi
elenamattiussibox@gmail.com
programmasinergia@gmail.com
3479205506
Architetto
Piazzale XXVI Luglio n.24
33100
Udine
Ritratto di Alessandro Mazzeschi
Alessandro
Mazzeschi
alessandro.mazzeschi@gmail.com
+39 347 5366629
Laurea Ingegneria Gestionale
33043
Cividale del Friuli
Davide
Sclauzero
sclauzerodavide@libero.it
sclauzerodavide@gmail.com
+39 338-6635467
Perito Industriale
Studio Tecnico Per. Ind. SCLAUZERO Davide
Via S. Giovanni, 26
33044
Manzano
Ritratto di Alessandra Discepolo
Alessandra
Discepolo
alediscepolo@gmail.com
alessandra.discepolo@archiworldpec.it
389 8486100
329 2113245
Architetto
via Monte Grappa, 85
33100
Udine
Giorgio
Morara
giorgiomorara65@gmail.com
giomo@hotmail.com
3287230486
Perito Industriale
Per.Ind. Giorgio Morara
Ritratto di alessandro.aiello
Alessandro
Aiello
aiello2011@gmail.com
3398669209
Geometra
Studio Tecnico AIELLO
VIA UGO PELLIS 13/15
33100
Udine
Ritratto di luca.pascon
Luca
Pascon
luca@delotto.it
luca.pascon@geopec.it
0431720752
Geometra
Studio Tecnico De Lotto
Viale Porpetto, 35
33054
Lignano Sabbiadoro
Michael
Goz
goz.michael@libero.it
goz.michael@libero.it
+393930055501
+393930055501
Perito Industriale Edile
MICHAEL GOZ
VIA DEI PLATANI N°25/A
33040
Povoletto
Ritratto di valentino.fontanini
Valentino
Fontanini
com@architetturambiente.it
3356949247
0432562146
Architetto
Architetturambiente-Progettintegrati
via Santa Caterina, 76 fraz.Basaldella
33030
Campoformido
Ritratto di OLIVIERO.PAGNACCO
OLIVIERO
PAGNACCO
olivieropagnacco@gmail.com
aresfvg@aresfvg.it
0432915184
3351819352
Perito Industriale
piazza Roma 9/9
33039
Sedegliano